Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Girls I really like: Jourdan Dunn

Supermodel style


We all know many models are discovered in the streets, but what about going to shop at Primark and be approach by one of the most famous model agencies?

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Just in: clothes, shoes and bags


Check my new stuff!



Hello dears, I’ve tried to save some new things I bought in order to make a decent post!

Friday, 25 September 2015

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Animalia by Lanidor


Fall Winter 15/16 collection


I don’t buy frequently in Lanidor but the Portuguese brand is getting better every year.

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Suede and Fringe!

Fall “it” bags


Fringes are completely on, in every single item, but besides boots, coats, skirts, etc, you need to get a suede fringe bag.

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

The long boho dress and the fur vest

A perfect match


I love the boho style, even though I understand it can be difficult to embrace it depending on your professional life

Monday, 21 September 2015

Still the Emmys 2015


Mirror mirror on the wall which is the ugliest of them all?



And the worst look goes to…

Emmys 2015



My favorite looks


Let me start by telling you how hard it was to choose some nice looks.

Friday, 18 September 2015

Camel Fever


Who doesn’t like camel?
 





I think it’s hard to find somebody that’s doesn’t like this color.

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Girls I really Like: Sara Donaldson


The prettiest of them all!


If there was a unique pattern for the perfect beauty, it would be Sara Donaldson. In my opinion…. Off course!

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Cropped Pants

Fall “it” trends



For what I’ve been seeing one of the trends for this fall is the cropped pants.

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

“LAPIS” collection


Purificacion Garcia jewels





As you know I love jewels and I have so many things that my mindset is being a little different lately.

Monday, 14 September 2015

I´M BACK!

Relaxing days are over...



Hi gorgeous!! Sorry for the absence but I had two weeks’ vacation and I promised myself I wouldn’t touch the laptop!