Thursday, 29 January 2015

BLAZERS

All colours allowed


I know that winter is not over yet but I’m already thinking about the clothes I like to wear when the weather starts getting nicer.

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Men You Shouldn’t Ignore: Benedict Cumberbatch

“I can feel infinitely alive curled up on the sofa reading a book"
 
 
For those who didn’t know who this actor was before watching the movie The Imitation Game, it’s hard not to be a little obsessed about him after watching him in this movie.

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

The “it” V-neck stripe sweater

The most wanted sweater at the moment!



It all started in the Rag & Bone's spring 2014 collection show when this sweater took the focus of all the other items in the catwalk.

Monday, 26 January 2015

Marsala Trend

Looks and shopping for 2015 color of the year


Pantone chose Marsala as the color for 2015 and I couldn’t miss this opportunity to find some fashion looks in Marsala style.

Friday, 23 January 2015

Winter Sales: buy for the new season!

Get the most from winter sales and buy new clothes for spring and summer

 
Winter sales can and should be used to buy items for other seasons.

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Matchy Matchy

Couples matching outfits. Would you?


In the mood to laugh a little bit? So check this out!

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Let’s be a Superstar!

Pharrell Williams x Adidas

 
Can you imagine a pair of sneakers with more than 30 different colors to choose from?

Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Dress as a celeb #3


Jessica, Julianne and Gwyneth


The title of this post could have also beenwith a plain gray t-shirt ...3 looks”

Monday, 19 January 2015

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Girls I Really Like: Caroline De Maigret

A Parisian rock - chic style icon

 
She might not be one of the most known trendsetters but in France everyone knows her.  She is the epiphany of a true French woman but at the same time she has a rock and roll style not very common in the Parisian women.

Monday, 12 January 2015

Golden Globes 2015

Dresses: the beauties and the beasties



Everyone have their favorites and non favorites whenever there is a red carpet full of celebrities. I forced myself this time to select only the top 3 of the good and the bad.

In love with… Jeremy Scott for Longchamp

ZODIAC Le Pliage for 2015

 
A new year equals a new Le Pliage bag with Jeremy Scott´s signature.

Friday, 9 January 2015

Blue suede biker jacket!

In the hunt for…


Sometimes I feel like a wild animal, waiting for the next prey to catch!

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Victoria´s Secret Swim 2015

Amazing swimwear in amazing bodies!


Girls, if in any case you are not confident enough with yourself don’t see the full post! I’m kidding!!

Wednesday, 7 January 2015

Just in: SALES!

I can run but I can’t hide! Check what I got…


Even though I’m always saying I can never find really nice bargains in sales, I can never get away from getting something!

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

ROBES

Cause we also need to be pretty at home!


You are probably thinking… is she ok? A post about robes? Who cares?

Monday, 5 January 2015