Tuesday, 30 December 2014

New Year’s Eve Looks

2 different looks for 4 different themes



If you are in the edge of a breakdown because you don’t have your New Year’s Eve look yet, check my looks and you might get some ideas!

Monday, 29 December 2014

And one more Christmas has gone!

Sharing some of my gifts with you all!




Hey Girls, I hope you all had a safe and wonderful Christmas! Came to share with you some of the gifts I received.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Christmas is coming #4


Last minute shopping ideas





Check my favorites gifts when I’m out of ideas or when I realize I still have friends lets in my list.

Monday, 22 December 2014

My Christmas Tag

Check my first tag post! Yay!



Hello there, here is my first tag post. Check my answers and get to know me a little bit more!

Friday, 19 December 2014

Light Blue Coat

I need one too!!



Doing a list with this year´s top garments, the light blue coat would absolutely make part of it.

Thursday, 18 December 2014

Dress as a celeb #1

Gigi, Taylor and Heidi



Celebrities have fame, money, and all the clothes and accessories they want, but most of the times they dressed as simple and easy as any of us.

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

L’Oreal Infallible Gel

Gel nails manicure at home!


If there is a beauty ritual I don’t give up is taking care of my nails. I love pretty hands with beautiful colored nails!

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Just in: from me to me

Holiday shopping for myself



I finished my Christmas presents this last weekend, YAY! But while going through my list I bought a couple of things for me too, because I deserve it!

Monday, 15 December 2014

Anartxy

Good prices and beautiful pieces. Can we ask for more?!




I just recently discovered Anartxy which I immediately fell in love with. Why?

Friday, 12 December 2014

Christmas is comming #4

Michael kors watches




I admit it! If I had a lot of money I would certainly have one of each color because it’s my favorite watch designer.

Thursday, 11 December 2014

PETA and Black Score t-shirts

Funny t-shirts with a serious message!


PETA has teamed up with the London-based label Black Score to create a collection of T-shirts and sweaters in order to send their message.

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Leopard Boots

The piece that was missing



I have leopard shoes, leopard jacket, leopard tennis, leopard sweaters…

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Underlined lids

Forget upper lids, the trend is going south!



As some of you already know I don’t post about beauty so often, my real thing is fashion, and even though sometimes I like to improve my makeup skills, I really don’t have  much time to make it a big deal.

Friday, 5 December 2014

Thursday, 4 December 2014

In Love With… Ray Ban Wayfarer Fleck

Golden flecks of color!


Do you know when you go by store and you have to stop because something cached your attention?

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

“The Cape”

You don’t need a sword, just your style!

 
This year is all about ponchos and capes. I’ve already posted about the first ones so now it’s time for the capes.

Monday, 1 December 2014

Girls I Really Like: Kate Davidson Hudson

The Queen of Organization


At first sight we might think that this girl is another platinum blonde, super neat and chic who loves to be in every street style pictures, but believe Kate Davidson Hudson is much more than that.